Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Hard swollen lump in neck - please please someone help

Hard swollen lump in neck - please please someone help

Hi guys.I know this is another lengthy post (I'm a wordy person) and I'm SO sorry for that but please take one for the team and read this for me. I'm sorry to ask that, I know I am such a burden, but I'm in really desperate need of help, so I'm hoping some people will read this and reply. I can't eat and can't work. I'm a writer and can't focus at all on writing for my client. 41 year old female here. On the keto diet, and I eat quite a bit of cheese and dairy, and chicken. I went from 187 pounds to 130 pounds over the last year and a half. No major health issues, non smoker except for pot, which I am taking a break from. I'm losing myself and really need help. I have a new therapist I've had two sessions with and had a session today but I was feeling so depressed I couldn't talk much. I also just started on escitaloprám about a week ago because I just can't stand the way I'm feeling. My health anxiety is so out of control right now, and I don't know where else to turn because I'm too afraid to visit the doctor.