Thread: derealisim- stress- anxiety- HELP-ISSUES bad start

derealisim- stress- anxiety- HELP-ISSUES bad start

I haveing a bad start to my very busy day after a busy day yesterday this alway's happen thats why i hate being busy. Yesterday i had to get ready go out be at the kids school for a hour or so and tape them while thay were having there PE fun day and then i had to go to crache and we had lot's of kids fue staff that was good i had lot's of fun with kids and baby abd fue adult's. Then I had to go back th school and tape my my son doing him PE fun day stuff. I was have a fue anxiety issues while at the school as I'm not good with too many adult's. I managed to get threw with out med's but I limited my contack with people and towards the end of the day i was laying on a bench staring into a tree thinking and blocking the world around me out so that I could stay calm and focus on what I need to to when I needed. Later that night I was far to on edge to deal with my kids's so I took half a benzo that my dr prescibe for me and i got threw the night calm and enjoyed the comapany of my kids heap's. I get a clostraphobic feeling when I'm on edge when thay sit to close to me or talk to much to me and after the med I was fine my body was calm and i could get on with life thay i wanted and need to. This morning i wokd up good but after a while i started to think about OCD again and then I started to feel out of control and ignored and invisable. i was in chat room and I know I shouldn't be center of attenstion and I hate it as well but i felt this horrible feeling of being ignored that i could push away and the derealisim set in and the numbness and tunnel vision a little bit as well. I after trying to talk about with people I had to leave as the feeling was not going to go away if i stayed. I shut the screan down felt a intence feeling of fear and dread that i did and may have made people not like me. Then I went to partner for a hug and talked to about how i was fee