Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Maybe I can help you

Maybe I can help you

Hi,
    Just a quick informational introduction really.
    I am a mind coach / therapist qualified in psychology and neuro linguistic programming, as well as practising other forms of therapy.
    I am based in Sheffield but I now also offer a full, one to one live sessions over the internet for people who live further a field.
    I deal with many clients who suffer from anxiety & panic & phobias amongst other things, and my methods have a high success rate.
    I do not offer any miracle cure, but work hard with you to change the way you feel.
    There is no set way to help anyone, and all my sessions are based totally to the individuals needs.
    As a past sufferer of anxiety myself, I appreciate what you might be going through at the minute, and understand the support that is needed to help.
    I offer a fully supportive and confidential service, including email correspondence throughout the time you are having sessions with me.
    My rate is £20.00 per half hour, or £30.00 for an hour.
    If anyone is interested please feel free to email me at simon@espg.co.uk or call me on 07903 525159.

If you are able to dream it, then you are able to become it

HI

Maybe I can help you ?

First of all i would like to say when i read your post the first thing that popped into my mind was this:
    "another person trying to make money out of vunerable people"
    Now dont get me wrong you could be the answer to all my problems,however after spending so much money on possible cures I now have come to the conclusion that a cure cant be purchased.
    I have a REAL MEDICAL problem so why should I pay for a medical cure?
    Can I suggest that if you were to offer your services to a "long term" member of NO MORE PANIC for free and they report great results from your treatment then you will surely recieved and deserve many enquiries.