Thread: why do i feel crap after two days of feeling good?

Exclamation why do i feel crap after two days of feeling good?

right the past 2 or 3 days iv been geting up going out to take the dog for a walk in the morning nice and early seeing people along the way and just feeling good =] now i wake up 2day feeling desencetized if thats the right word? like not feeling like myself and feeling detached is this normal and also i think i may have a little bit of o.c.d i not sure as im not a doctor but i get intrusive thoughts of like hurting loved ones wich i would never ever do as i love my family and friends to bits and i have 1 where my 'head' says brake up with your gf you dont love her this 1 really scares me as i love her to bits wer been though alot in our relationship and came out good and shes been so amazing with my anxiety panic attacks and depression and i love her to bits and i know i do i just dont like the thoughts my head says i would never brake up with her cuz i know for a fact that these's thoughts r totaly rong and i think they feed off my fear of them like when i getr past being scared of 1 thing my mind turns on me and makes me scared of something else can any1 shed a light on this i just want to know if its normal or not? help ?????

Re: why do i feel crap after two days of feeling good?

Anxiety's great isnt it.
    This happens to me to. I will have a few goodish days and so i start to think that all is going to be ok and i start planning things that i would like to do. Then its comes back.
    Maybe you need to start a diary, you may find that something is on your mind, or you are worried about doing something and its triggering the anxiety again,if you write your thoughts down you may be able to look back and understand what your head is thinking.
    Ignore the thoughts that are coming into your head regarding your family, they are just thoughts that are sent to test you.