Thread: Had to go on sick today, feeling really down ay help would be great!

Had to go on sick today, feeling really down ay help would be great!

Hi im becky, i suffer from social phobia/Panic disorder since been 11, however ive had a lot of stress over the last few years ive moved 120 miles away from my home town to be with my partner ive got a little gorl which can be a hand full and then my partner lost his job last year and still suffering with finacial issues. Due to al this my anxiery got worse and i started to get panic attacks ive always had it mildly but now its awfull i just fear im going to panic in social situations including my work ive always loved my job im a dental nurse but now i struggle to even get through day, ive got quite a hands on job and im so nervous of showing my hands which are shaking then i panic about that then have a panic attack found myself running out of surgery last week and having to get a other nurse to take over just because the shaking got out of contoll, ive come on here today to see if anyone suffers from the same thing as i think im going insane, ive tried cbt for the last 2 years and herbal meds beta blockers and now ive been advised from my gp to take mirtazapine. If anyone has got any info i would be truely greatfull, i would also like to add im 22 and i just want to enjoy my life and my exceed in my job but i cant see the light at the end of the tunnel xx

Re: Had to go on sick today, feeling really down ay help would be great!